Welcome


Winery Office
2100 Hoffman Ln
Napa, CA 94558
Tel: 707.944.2900
Fax: 707.945.0301
info@elysewinery.com

Tasting Room and Retail Sales
707.944.2900 ext 1
info@elysewinery.com

Kim Collins Retail Sales
707.944.2900 ext 1
kim@elysewinery.com

Kayla Hutchings Retail Sales
707.944.2900 ext 1
kayla@elysewinery.com

Wholesale Inquiries
Ray Coursen Owner/Winemaker
707.944.2900 ext 2
ray@elysewinery.com

Michele Duckett National Sales/Marketing
828.260.1959 cell
michele@elysewinery.com

National Sales Orders
707.944.2900 ext 4
sales@elysewinery.com

Winemaking
Mike Trotta Winemaker
707.944.2900 ext 5
mike@elysewinery.com

Wine Club Relations
Nancy Coursen Administrator
707.944.2900 ext 7
nancy@elysewinery.com