Welcome


Winery Office
2100 Hoffman Ln
Napa, CA  94558
Tel: 707.944.2900
Fax: 707.945.0301
info@elysewinery.com

Tasting Room and Retail Sales
707.944.2900 ext 1
sales@elysewinery.com

John Bordman – Retail Sales
707.944.2900 ext 6
john@elysewinery.com

Rick Saunders – Retail Sales
707.944.2900 ext 3
rick@elysewinery.com

Wholesale Inquiries
Ray Coursen – Owner/Winemaker
707.944.2900 ext 2
ray@elysewinery.com

Michele Duckett – National Sales/Marketing
828.260.1959 cell
michele@elysewinery.com

Order Desk
707.944.2900 ext 4
sales@elysewinery.com

Winemaking
Mike Trotta – Winemaker
707.944.2900 ext 5
mike@elysewinery.com

Wine Club Relations
Nancy Coursen – Administrator
707.944.2900 ext 7
nancy@elysewinery.com



facebook